Kontakt

Ta kontakt

tel : (+47) 51 77 20 20

post@bondura.no

Ups! Noe gikk galt da skjemaet skulle sendes :(

Våre ansatte

544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

Hamid Shah


Chief Business & Development Officer
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +47 913 23 880
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    hamid@bondura.no
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

Dan Schelin


Sales Manager - Sverige
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +46 73-067 90 31
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    dan@bondura.no
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

Ragnar Sandve


Chief Executive Officer
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    ragnar@bondura.no
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

Hege Førland


Chief Administrative Officer
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    hege@bondura.no
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

Oddvar Kristensen


Chief Product Officer
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    oddvar@bondura.no
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

Øyvind Karlsen


Chief Technology Officer
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    oyvind@bondura.no
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

TYSKLAND


Hubert Hilp
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +49 (0) 173 29 83 625
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    h.hilp@hh-maschinenelemente.de
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

NEDERLAND & BELGIA


Stefan Henss
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +49 (0) 151 67 807 239
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    s.henss@hh-maschinenelemente.de
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

FINLAND


Linus Lindblom
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +358 50 4319021
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    linus.lindblom@hentec.fi
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

DANMARK


Ole-Petter Laksholm
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +47 417 05 150
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    ole.petter.laksholm@hentec.no
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

TSJEKKIA


Jaromír Bušovský
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +420 774 865 750
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    info@aymara-sro.cz
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

TYRKIA


Yildiray Sökmen
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +90 02164 47 1111
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    yildiray@dunya-marine.com
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

SINGAPORE


Kenneth Tong
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +65 6752 3033
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    sales@vffastening.com.sg
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

AUSTRALIA


Scott Pover
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +61 429 911 182
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    scottpover@ormarc.com.au
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

INDIA


Mahesh Jabade
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +91 77387 11444
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    signet. techniks@gmail.com
544e690ddb3d6e2b71fd4aef_bondura_employee-1.jpg

INDONESIA


Alfan Mufrody
  • 544e6a250b04ae2c71f86193_mobile.png
    +62 812 9600 828
  • 544e6a340b04ae2c71f86194_email.png
    alfan.mufrody@pancatraktor.com